Potchefstroom Factory:
11 Industrial Street
Potch Industria
Land line - +27 18 293 1743
Fax - +27 18 297 1495
Email ontvangs@potchplastic.co.za
P.O Box 2687
Potchefstroom
2520
South Africa
   Potch Plastic Web Feedback
   Questions marked by * are required.
Name and Surname: *
Tel No:
Cell No: *
Email Address: *
Information Required:
 
 
 

 

 

 

Durban Warehouse:

Nr 10 Beachfield crescents
Umgeni business park
Tel: +27 315 795 797

PVC compounders PTY Ltd.
Sales Durban&surrounding areas

Ganesh Sewlall
Tel: +27 31 564 0312
Mobile: +27 83 794 5019
Email: gsewlall@iafrica.com 

PVC compounders PTY Ltd.
Sales Inland

Victor Levine (agent)
Mobile: +27 82 771 2585
Email: vlevine8@gmail.com
           


 
Sky Props and PPH
Procurement
Schalk Mans
Tel: +27 18 293 1743
Mobile: +27 79 723 1580
Email: schalk@potchplastic.co.za

Sky props and PPH
Site inspector
Jacques Oeschger
Tel: +27 18 293 1743
Mobile: +27 82 774 7948
Email: jacques@potchplastic.co.za

COO - Deon van Tonder
+27 71 470 4443 / +27 18 293 1743
Email: deon@potchplastic.co.za
Finance Manager - Liesl Bornman
+27 18 293 1743
Email: liesl@potchplastic.co.za
         

Buying & selling of HDPE,LDPE,PP,PVC,mining hose,pipes,cable strippings

       
 
 
 

Home | About Us | Products | Services | Contact Us

 

This website designed and maintained by GSD Potch - The WEB people...  - www.gsdpotch.com

We recommend that you view this website with: MS IE 7+ of Google Chrome 1.0 or  Mozilla 4.0